Trapped

Okay, so this book is called Trapped. It’s by a guy named Michael Northrop.

This is a well-written book with interesting twists and turns carefully following the story line. Pretty much, what happens is 7 high-schoolers get stuck in their school while a seven day blizzard rages outside.  They have to learn how to work together and face, scary new challenges. I thought it was really good. It was scary. But good! Once you get to  a specific spot, I think you can’t stop! I sure couldn’t. However…….

One person dies at the end, and for sure you think another’s going to die, but he doesn’t!!  It was really strange and weird.

Also, the book ends on a strange note. I reread the end chapter, but couldn’t make sense of it. Maybe, if you read it you’ll understand it better. Or you’ll just put it down the first chapter. May I advise- don’t do that because yes, the first chapter is kinda boring but you need to keep reading! Because it gets better!!!!

 

About tomte

Tomte is a nerdy teenager who loves reading, writing, blogging, and fun, although not necessarily in that order.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Trapped

  1. carla says:

    Hi to everybody, I loved your work in your page, you are giving good information with great things! This web page is very interesting!
    I´m Carla, I was born on Sidney, so I will be a follower of this web site, my personal details may not be in the best interest of everyone but I will tell them anyway I adore books as well as sports in general,
    I wrote this comment because as I previously said I really like your page I also have a board just as you, but mine is vey different from yours, it is about playing poker with real money for free….:)
    I will also apologize for my writting it is the only way I get to talk with you guys….Xo Xo to all of you, love you all

    • tomte says:

      Hi, I’m glad you liked it!!! I did check, though and you’re not following it, so click the button on the sidebar to follow it. 🙂 Thanks for commenting too!

Leave a comment on this post:

