The postcard

Sorry for the delays, I have been SUPER busy. I’ll do it more often now, I promise!

Well, I got this book at the book fair our school has every December. To be honest, this book unfortunately didn’t live up to my expectations. It was a waste of money when I could have gotten it from the library. Duh. It’s mainly about a boy to goes to live with his dad, and he finds a creepy old postcard and gets a creepy call. It’s a little interesting but not enough to make me want to read it over and over again. Every 8 months I would read this book. I will give it two stars out of five stars. The main character has quite a lot going on! It makes me wonder how I could stand that all.

Click here for a preview (aka the whole book  🙂

Read it, and see if you agree or disagree with me.

About tomte

Tomte is a nerdy teenager who loves reading, writing, blogging, and fun, although not necessarily in that order.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The postcard

  1. Nerdygirl98 says:

    I Agree, it was kinda slow. It would be a 2 and 1/2 for me.

Leave a comment on this post:

