Bluestar’s Prophecy

Well, this is another Warriors book. Oh, before I write about the actual book I must mention that the night I read it, I dreamed that I was a cat in the book. It was so incredibly weird!!! So, if anyone has anything to say about that……

Okay, back to the book. So, if you have read any Warriors books or know at least something about the Warriors books, you should know who Bluestar is. (For those of you who have not had the opportunity to read these, she is a leader of a group of cats.) This book pretty much tells Bluestar’s life story, it is very well written. It is a sort of prelude to the first Warriors book, it tells all the things that happened before the first book. (I wrote about the first book a while back, for the review go to my quick links page)

The sad part about this book is a lot of people die. Oh, I suppose they are not people they are cats, ha. Otherwise it is really good. I got it during the school day and I kept sticking my nose in it all day. Yes, it really was that good. I am reading it for the third time before I have to give it back……..

About tomte

Tomte is a nerdy teenager who loves reading, writing, blogging, and fun, although not necessarily in that order.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment on this post:

