Bart’s King-sized book of FUN!!!!

I was at the library the other day, so I checked out a ton more books, and one of the ones that I checked out was Bart’s King-sized book of FUN!! I had flipped through it at the library, but I really started reading it with my friend at gymnastics. We were on like, the fifth page and we just started LAUGHING!!!!! SO HILARIOUS!!!! This guy who wrote the book is just like me. Totally random. He has two chapters devoted to weird holidays and pirates. ?????

I want to put an excerpt in this review SOOO badly but I just put a excerpt in “Airman”, so I can’t. I’ll put one of the bad humor jokes I found in there though. Bad humor is apparently things that are kind of sad but you laugh at them anyways. Heh.  And an “I betcha”, too.

Okay. Here’s the bad humor joke. Three hunters were hunting one day when they saw some tracks. “Wow!” said the first. “Deer tracks!”    “No,” said the second, “those are bear tracks.”     “You’re both wrong,” said the third hunter. “Those are fox tracks.” They were still arguing when the train hit them.

And here is the I betcha. Tell your friend that he/she is too smart to answer four questions wrong. They probably will want to prove you wrong, that they can too answer four questions wrong. Now ask them, What is your mom’s first name? they will probably give you the wrong answer. Now say, Good. What color is a black bear? Obviously, they will give you any color  except black. Now ask, How long does it take for Saturn to orbit the sun? Any answer is right, except for 29.46 earth years, which is the right answer. Now look slightly confused and say,That was the third question, right? Your friend will say yes. Now look triumphant and say, Ha! You answered it right  I tried this on my friend and it worked! Very satisfying results.

So, I urge you to find this somewhere.  If you have a funny bone, or have had one, or soon will, check it out. Now, I need to go to Barnes and Noble and see if they have it there.

About tomte

Tomte is a nerdy teenager who loves reading, writing, blogging, and fun, although not necessarily in that order.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bart’s King-sized book of FUN!!!!

  1. shonti says:

    u should rite a review 4 bluestars prophecy

Leave a comment on this post:

